HOLLY REALTY
2423 S. FM 2869 HOLLY LAKE RANCH, TX 75765   903.769.4203  
Home | Contact | Agents | Featured Listings | Area Listings | Lots | Amenities | My Listing Manager Login

Agents







John Jarvis - Broker

903.850.6666

john@lonestarealty.com



Rodney Duplechain

903.569.7415

homes@hollyrealtytx.com



Barbara Jarvis

903.269.5020

barbara@lonestarealty.com



Rhonda Danna

903.520.4056

rhonda@lonestarealty.com

Sue Duplechain

903.569.7414

sue@hollyrealtytx.com

Holly Kepner

903.399.4934

holly@lonestarealty.com

Dawn Crone

903.841.0419

dawn@lonestarealty.com

Dorla Verrier

903.253.3239

dorla@lonestarealty.com

Home | Contact | Agents | Featured Listings | Area Listings | Lots | Amenities | My Listing Manager Login
2423 S. FM 2869 HOLLY LAKE RANCH, TX 75765   903.769.4203  
Copyright 2004 | Holly Realty Legal Disclaimer